Ventures of an employed mind

This past month had taught me so many things. My very deeds this past month can only be expressed as a venture of an employed mind.

You see everyday when I used to come back home at night I could see so many people being treating themselves as animals. One wonders then if it is right or wrong. Well I really can not know. I see the rape incident had happened right at the very specific time when I was present may be 5 kiloometers away and I did not even know about it. I saved a girl again too a couple of nights ago. I have finally sentoff my ex to her home, now I no longer have to watch over her.

Work had been hectic and I know it will be even more. But as long as I am getting some money and a vocation to keep me busy, I am quite alright with that.

Now a last night I seem to have developed a certain dillema about my own rules in life. It is whether or not I should have company in life, especially of a woman. I am a loner and I am quite fine with that. As we go along the roads of life its like the mind itself tricks you into wanting some one for yourself.

It is quiet pathetic, I know. So I need to divert my mind out of such incipid overtures and move on.

The lids of sanity now open and the stench of insanity of my lonesome darkness will follow.

One thought on “Ventures of an employed mind

Leave a Reply

