Random

As I sit here and drink my morning glass of milk, I can't help but wonder as to what can happen today. I worry too much, she said that to me last night. Dreams were once to at least live, now one is lucky to be alive.

Not a single soul has done right by other. All of them mere puppets to rupee. They are just stupid and can not even see their own doings. A flavor of sadness and lost hope has surrounded us who believe in life for the others its a carnival of broken dreams. I have never expected this. And probably I am too naïve to think.

May it is time for me to take that leap of faith. You see I am right everytime, and I know the wrongs. And this had had made things even worse between me and my cup of coffee that I never had.

Sent from my BlackBerry®

2 thoughts on “Random

Leave a Reply

