Feel

You really wanna know how I feel? I feel hurt and cheated. I stay in pain and nothing works for me. I never expected such a life. Some one once told me that if you didn’t turn the way you wanted to, you get angry on everything around you. I am angry. I hate everything all that exists and all that there is. I wanted my life a little better than this I wanted a lot more, but not more than what deserved. And I don’t deserve this. No one deserves this pain. I am miserable for nothing. I can’t see myself this way. I want to be me. I want to be myself. I hope to be the best, I want to independent. I am willing to pay the price. I will not speak to God at all. Because either there is no such thing or He is very cruel and there is no plan. I just want to leave these sorrows and be happy. I want to see my parents happy. I want to fall in love. I hope to be more than this and some how I will get it. I will win. I want to, I need to win.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “Feel

Leave a Reply

