Even if..

Even if we tried, we can’t win
Watch we have to the ugly run

Even if we tried we can’t lose
Its too late to choose

Even if we tried to fall in love
There’s no one to love

Even if love had its way
It stales come what may

Even if I tried to sleep
The nightmares still keep

Even if I wanted to out
There’s no one, to give a shout

Even if I made a friend
It always begins with an end

Even if I wished things better
God keeps them for later

Even if I tried to make sense of this
I won’t get a true love’s kiss

By night one way and day another
I end by rant here after.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

